Spring 2017 Websites

GWDA209 Portfolio I

Associates Graduating:

Dev Boyce devboyce.com

Jennifer Haun jenhaun.com

Logan Hensley loganhensleydesign.com

Kai Howe kaikourahowe.com

Erk Osterman ostermancreative.com

Amelia Parker millyparkerdesign.com

Anthony Perez anthonyperez.co

Tyler Phillips tylerphillips.us

BFA Port I Students (not Graduating Spring 2017):

Adrian Aquino http://www.adrianaquino.com/

Jo Eunsol pinetreegraphic.com

Tru Dinh thetrudesign.com

Not Reviewing Spring 2017:

Kelly Ogishima

Amigdia Castro  amigdiaca.com

GWDA419 Portfolio II

Week 10 Monday Portfolio Panel Presentation schedule:

10:00-10:40  Dominic Capcino domcapcino.com

10:40-11:00 Eric Gudmundson graphicdesignsbyeric.com

11:20-12:00 Elizabeth Stackpole elizabethstackpole.com

12:00-12:30 Lunch

12:30-1:10 Jessica Santosa jessicasantosa.com

1:10-1:50 Aria Bird ariabird.com

1:50-2:30 Rory Stevens rorylstevens.com

Portfolio Prep

Chris Imhoof

Zhang Lucy rightwayseattle.com

Blaine Schwab

Wes Howard